Members of the Wickenburg High School spring musical cast are Aaron Kanieski (back, from left), Lyby Aguirre, Elizabeth Kennelly, Holden Campa, Angel Page, Isabel Bowie, Trinity West, Alexis Johnson, Kimberly Campbell (middle row), Summer Gomez, Coy Bowser, Megan Oberdieck, Josiah Garduno, Mackenzie Saksa, Shelten Dady, Kate Cosgrove-Hodges, Maryan Alvarado, Tatum Bushong (front row), Faith Gouak, Jenny Johnson and Chance Oldham. This year’s musical is called “We Will Rock You” and opens April 26 in the Del E. Webb Center.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.